About Us

The Whit

Mark M. Chamberlain Student Center

201 Mullica Hill Road Room 220

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone Numbers:

Editorial: (856) 256-4538

Business & Advertising: (856) 256-4530

Web: (856) 256-4713

Editor in Chief
Christian Hetrick

Contact: editor@thewhitonline.com

Managing Editor
Samantha Safchinsky

Contact: managing@thewhitonline.com

Advertising Manager
Ryan Minieri

Contact: ads@thewhitonline.com
Dave Castorino
Contact: whitads@thewhitonline.com

News Editor
Kevin Kunzmann

Contact: news@thewhitonline.com

Features Editor
Erica Avery

Contact: features@thewhitonline.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Jeremy Rodriguez

Contact: arts@thewhitonline.com

Sports Editor
Austin Odenbrett

Contact: sports@thewhitonline.com

Copy Editor
Lauren Bonilla

Contact: copydesk@thewhitonline.com

Copy Editor
Megan Richards

Contact: copy@thewhitonline.com

Photo Editor
Louis Gormley

Contact: photo@thewhitonline.com

Graphics Editor
Kathryn Messinger

Contact: graphics@thewhitonline.com

Adviser
Kathryn Quigley

Contact: advisor@thewhitonline.com

Our constitution can be found here.

8,129 total views, 6 views today

One Response to “About Us”

  1. Kirstyn Weld
    October 8, 2013 at 4:37 PM #

    To Whom It May Concern,
    I was just wondering if there were any open positions for the newspaper. If there was any way to find out that isn’t necessarily this reply box, please let me know. I am extremely interested in being an editor as I am hoping to go into the copy editing field upon leaving college. I am a Senior this semester with the Spring semester being my last here at Rowan.
    Thank you for your time,
    Kirstyn Weld

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.