About Us

The Whit

Mark M. Chamberlain Student Center

201 Mullica Hill Road Room 220

Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone Numbers:

Editorial: (856) 256-4538(856) 256-4538

Business & Advertising: (856) 256-4530(856) 256-4530

Web: (856) 256-4713(856) 256-4713

Editor in Chief
Kevin Kunzmann

Contact: editor@thewhitonline.com

Managing Editor
Erica Avery

Contact: managing@thewhitonline.com

Advertising Manager
Dave Castorino
Contact: ads@thewhitonline.com

News Editor
Laura Pollack

Contact: news@thewhitonline.com

Features Editor
Ethan Stoetzer

Contact: features@thewhitonline.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Pete Imbesi

Contact: arts@thewhitonline.com

Sports Editor
Ryan Hagerty

Contact: sports@thewhitonline.com

 Head Copy Editor
Christian Oberly

Contact: copyedit@thewhitonline.com

Section Copy Editors
Karly LoSasso

Contact: newscopyedit@thewhitonline.com

Ulysses Escobar
Contact: featurescopyedit@thewhitonline.com

Jack Ryan
Contact: artscopyedit@thewhitonline.com

Kyle Sullender
Contact: sportscopyedit@thewhitonline.com

Photo Editor
Robert Oszust

Contact: photo@thewhitonline.com

Graphics Editor
Gina Scamuffa

Contact: graphics@thewhitonline.com

Adviser
Kathryn Quigley

Contact: advisor@thewhitonline.com

Our constitution can be found here.

14,231 total views, 76 views today

5 Responses to “About Us”

  1. Kirstyn Weld
    October 8, 2013 at 4:37 PM #

    To Whom It May Concern,
    I was just wondering if there were any open positions for the newspaper. If there was any way to find out that isn’t necessarily this reply box, please let me know. I am extremely interested in being an editor as I am hoping to go into the copy editing field upon leaving college. I am a Senior this semester with the Spring semester being my last here at Rowan.
    Thank you for your time,
    Kirstyn Weld

  2. Allan Brewer
    July 31, 2014 at 12:36 PM #

    https://www.facebook.com/allan.brewer.79/posts/10101193839208724

    Organization is corrupt see link

  3. Okechi Geo-Barth Eke
    August 5, 2014 at 7:00 AM #

    We operate children development in Borno state northern Nigeria. Recently, our resettlement centre was seriously hit by terrorists, called “Boko Haram” leaving some of our children dead and some badly injured. Please, we need your financial support to carter for the surviving ones. Your little donation of 5,000 USD, will go a long way in putting smiles on the faces of the vulnerable children surffering various diseases. You can contact us via- phone-+2348030714441. Tkank you. Best regards.

  4. Jaxon
    October 13, 2014 at 2:33 AM #

    I was able to find good informatikn from your articles.

  5. Kristy
    October 13, 2014 at 5:32 AM #

    I used to be able to find good info from your
    blog articles.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.